Followers

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

small patch of water...


view of a water feature at a Red Hill farm...


a patch of water
quietly reflecting on
a new season


Linking to:
Wednesday Waters

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Gorgelicious...


corner view of an unusual little village shop called Gorgelicious Store at Red Hill...


sometimes
a shop bubbles with
personality




Linking to:
Ruby Tuesday Too


Monday, August 31, 2015

construction lingers...


the new Mornington pier is open
(I'm standing on it to take this photo)
but still the signs of construction linger nearby...
There seems to be more work needed on the entrance to the pier...


a work in progress
creating lasting pleasure
takes time


Linking to:
Monday Mellow Yellows

Sunday, August 30, 2015

rocks watch...


track by Rye beach...


rocks watch
the moods of the sea 
and passing footprints


Linking to:
Shadow Shot Sunday 2


Saturday, August 29, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

new views of Mornington...


skies over Mornington as viewed from the newly opened Mornington pier...


sky dress of blue
necklet skeins of fluff
add some white bling


Linking to:
SkyWatch Friday

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Bay Fish N Trips...


sign on a vehicle parked at Schnapper Point...


chartered fishing
organised work and
relaxation


Linking to:
Signs, Signs


Wednesday, August 26, 2015

from new Mornington pier...


view of Schnapper Point from the new Mornington pier - opened just a week ago...


a new pier
new views of
old waters


Linking to:
Wednesday Waters

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

chicken charm...


garden features for sale at Tyabb Antique Village, Tyabb...


some chicken charm
adds some feathered colour
to garden art


Linking to:
Ruby Tuesday Too


Monday, August 24, 2015

windsurfer's sail...


windsurfer's sail offshore from Schnapper Point yesterday...


feet
grounded on water
flying the dream


Linking to:
Monday Mellow Yellows

Sunday, August 23, 2015

some elephant magic...


garden art for sale at Tyabb Antique Village, Tyabb...


elephant magic
the art of close ties of
family


Linking to:
Shadow Shot Sunday 2


Saturday, August 22, 2015