Followers

Monday, March 30, 2015

art gallery sign...


sign for an art gallery that used to be at Balnarring in 2010...


black outlined colours
shaping
the senses


Linking to:
Monday Mellow Yellows

Sunday, March 29, 2015

twisting and bending...


sculptures on display at Montalto vineyards, Red Hill...


imagination
bending and twisting 
some reality


Linking to:
Shadow Shot Sunday 2


Saturday, March 28, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

primary school expo...


Balnarring Primary School uses this board to praise children's efforts,
to thank sponsors and to publicise current activities...


a vibrant school
spirited parade of
activities


Linking to:
Signs, Signs


Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Montalto picnics...


special little old Morris at Montalto vineyards...
Montalto offers picnic delights driven to your selected place in the extensive Montalto property...


 Morris with a smile
connects picnic fantasies
with realities


Linking to:
Ruby Tuesday Too


Monday, March 23, 2015

vine leaves are yellow...


autumn is here... and the vines in Montalto vineyard at Red Hill are distinctly yellow...


a quilt of yellows
in the vineyard
autumn wines


Linking to:
Monday Mellow Yellows

Sunday, March 22, 2015

little ramp garden...


tiny shadowy garden on a ramped walkway at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat...

clusters of colour
breaking the greys
thin smiles in shadows


Linking to:
Shadow Shot Sunday 2


Saturday, March 21, 2015

weathered frame...


a view from Dromana beach...
I found the shapes of tree pieces an intriguing addition to the beachscape...


reduced
aging and weathered but
new art


Linking to:
Scenic Weekends
SOOC Sunday

Friday, March 20, 2015

whimsical wings...


kites flying at the recent 2015 Kite Festival at Rosebud...


new sky colours
living for a day
whimsical wings


Linking to:
SkyWatch Friday

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Blog Archive